Northampton Area Pediatrics, LLP
193 Locust Street 
Northampton, MA 01060
413-584-8700
413-584-1714 (fax)

View map and directions

View the KidsDoc Symptom Checker from HealthyChildren.org


Parent Resources

An online resource center providing you with additional helpful information.

 

Choosing a pediatrician is an important and personal decision and we want you to feel at ease with the care you and your child will receive.

 
Join our mailing list!
Holiday Hours
2017
New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1

9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only

New Year's Day Observed
Monday, January 2

9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only


Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16

9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20

9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9

9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
9:00am to 12:00pm
urgent care only

Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24

9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

11:00am to 2:00pm
urgent care only

New Year's Eve
Sunday, December 31
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only




 

The NAP patient portal is now open!  Please ask one of our receptionists to activate your child's account. 

If you are already web enabled for the portal, you can log in to the portal by clicking on this link.  https://health.eclinicalworks.com/NorthamptonAreaPeds

If your child is not web enabled, you can still stay connected with Northampton Area Pediatrics 24/7 by simply filling out the form below. For your convenience, someone from our practice will call or email you back to confirm the date and time you requested or offer alternative dates and times that accommodate your schedule.

Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest about our services.