Northampton Area Pediatrics, LLP
193 Locust Street 
Northampton, MA 01060
413-584-8700
413-584-1714 (fax)

View map and directions

View the KidsDoc Symptom Checker from HealthyChildren.org


Parent Resources

An online resource center providing you with additional helpful information.

 

Choosing a pediatrician is an important and personal decision and we want you to feel at ease with the care you and your child will receive.

 
Join our mailing list!
Holiday Hours
2019
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
9:00am to 12:00pm
urgent care only
 
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
11:00am to 2:00pm
urgent care only
 
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31
8:00am to 5:00pm
 

You can request an appointment for your child through MyChart at https://mychart.chppoc.org/nap 

Please call our office at 413-584-8700 or stop in to ask our front desk how to get an activation code for MyChart.

If you are not signed up for MyChart, you can still stay connected with Northampton Area Pediatrics 24/7 by simply filling out the form below. For your convenience, someone from our practice will call or email you back to confirm the date and time you requested or offer alternative dates and times that accommodate your schedule.

Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest about our services.