Northampton Area Pediatrics, LLP
193 Locust Street 
Northampton, MA 01060
413-584-8700
413-584-1714 (fax)

View map and directions

View the KidsDoc Symptom Checker from HealthyChildren.org


Parent Resources

An online resource center providing you with additional helpful information.

 

Choosing a pediatrician is an important and personal decision and we want you to feel at ease with the care you and your child will receive.

Archive:

Tags

 
Join our mailing list!

Holiday Hours
2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
9:00am to 12:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
8:00am to 5:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
11:00am to 2:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31
8:00am to 5:00pm

 

2020

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1

9:00am to 5:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 20

9:00am to 5:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 17

9:00am to 5:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

9:00am to 5:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, July 3

9:00am to 5:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

9:00am to 5:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

9:00am to 5:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

9:00am to 12:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24

8:00am to 5:00pm

 

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

11:00am to 2:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31

8:00am to 5:00pm

By contactus@napeds.com
July 27, 2015
Category: Uncategorized
Tags: Untagged

Please click on the link below to access the AAP Healthy Children's article about car seats.

AAP Article about Car Seats 2015

 

Comments:






Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest about our services.