Northampton Area Pediatrics, LLP
193 Locust Street 
Northampton, MA 01060
413-584-8700
413-584-1714 (fax)

View map and directions

View the KidsDoc Symptom Checker from HealthyChildren.org


Parent Resources

An online resource center providing you with additional helpful information.

 

Choosing a pediatrician is an important and personal decision and we want you to feel at ease with the care you and your child will receive.

Archive:

Tags

 
Join our mailing list!

Holiday Hours

 

2021

 

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

July 4th Observed

Monday, July 5

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care
 

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care

 

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25

9:00am to 12:00pm

Urgent Care

 

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care

 

Christmas 

Saturday, December 25

11:00am to 2:00pm

Urgent Care

 

New Year's Observed

Friday, December 31

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care

 

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care

By contactus@napeds.com
February 05, 2016
Category: Uncategorized
Tags: Untagged

Put the Know In Your Throw: Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Sponsors Youth Throwers’ Clinic

Date: Tuesday, February 23
Time: 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Location: Cooley Dickinson Medical Group Orthopedics & Sports Medicine, 4 West Street, West Hatfield 

Cooley Dickinson Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy will be hosting a FREE Throwers Clinic which focuses on injury prevention for baseball and softball players. The clinic targets athletes ages 8 years old to 16 years old.  Please click on the FLYER for more information. 

 

Comments:






Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest about our services.