Northampton Area Pediatrics, LLP
193 Locust Street 
Northampton, MA 01060
413-584-8700
413-584-1714 (fax)

View map and directions

View the KidsDoc Symptom Checker from HealthyChildren.org


Parent Resources

An online resource center providing you with additional helpful information.

 

Choosing a pediatrician is an important and personal decision and we want you to feel at ease with the care you and your child will receive.

Archive:

Tags

 
Join our mailing list!
Holiday Hours
2018
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
9:00am to 12:00pm
urgent care only
 
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
11:00am to 2:00pm
urgent care only
 
New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
By contactus@napeds.com
October 23, 2013
Category: In the News
Tags: Untagged

NAP is open 365 days a year!

Our holiday hours are:

Nov 27: Thanksgiving Day   9am to 12pm

Dec 24: Christmas Eve   8am to 5pm

Dec 25: Christmas Day   11am to 2pm

Dec 31: New Year’s Eve   8am to 6pm

Jan 1: New Year's Day 9am to 5pm

Comments:






Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest about our services.