Northampton Area Pediatrics, LLP
193 Locust Street 
Northampton, MA 01060
413-584-8700
413-584-1714 (fax)

View map and directions

View the KidsDoc Symptom Checker from HealthyChildren.org


Parent Resources

An online resource center providing you with additional helpful information.

 

Choosing a pediatrician is an important and personal decision and we want you to feel at ease with the care you and your child will receive.

Archive:

Tags

 
Join our mailing list!
Holiday Hours
2018
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
urgent care only
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
9:00am to 12:00pm
urgent care only
 
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
11:00am to 2:00pm
urgent care only
 
New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
  • Blog Home
  • Uncategorized
  • Parenting Workshop: Talking to Your Kids about their Changing Bodies, Sex and Sexuality
NAP Parenting Workshop
with Dr. Jonathan Schwab and guest speaker, Jane M. Fleishman, M.Ed.
 
Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015
Time: 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Place:  Northampton Area Pediatrics, 193 Locust St., Northampton
RSVP: alok@napeds.com  or  (413) 517-2226
 
 
"Talking to your kids about their changing bodies, sex and sexuality"
Join Dr. Schwab, and sexuality educator, Jane Fleishman, for this informative
talk on a topic parents often find difficult to discuss with their kids.  Jane is a lively presenter and a parent herself.  
She will leave time for questions and answers for the group.

Comments:






Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest about our services.