Northampton Area Pediatrics, LLP
193 Locust Street 
Northampton, MA 01060
413-584-8700
413-584-1714 (fax)

View map and directions

View the KidsDoc Symptom Checker from HealthyChildren.org


Parent Resources

An online resource center providing you with additional helpful information.

 

Choosing a pediatrician is an important and personal decision and we want you to feel at ease with the care you and your child will receive.

 
Join our mailing list!

Holiday Hours

 

2021

 

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care Only 

 

July 4th Observed

Monday, July 5

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care
 

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care

 

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25

9:00am to 12:00pm

Urgent Care

 

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care

 

Christmas 

Saturday, December 25

11:00am to 2:00pm

Urgent Care

 

New Year's Observed

Friday, December 31

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care

 

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1

10:00am to 3:00pm

Urgent Care

At Northampton Area Pediatrics, we encourage you to contact us whenever you have a concern or question related to your care.  Complete the following to send a message to our practice or ask a provider a question!  For urgent matters please call 413-584-8700.  

Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest about our services.